About Us
Application Forms
Who's Coming?
Competition Schedule
Competition Results 2014
Contact Us


Professional Teams:

2 Pitts BBQ - Michel Pittman
502 BBQ - Joe Keen
ACME BBQ - Joe Craig
AggieQ BBQ - Heather Pendleton
All Out Pig Out - Mike Harrington
BBQologist - Roger Van Fleet
Big JT's Smokin BBQ - Jimmy Tindell
Bigg Abba BBQ - Brent Cox
Blue Chip - Charlie Jackey
Carson's BBQ - Jeff Carson
Col D's Sweet Smokin Q - Col. Wayne R Dunn
Derby City Smokers - Jeremy Noon
DBL D Bar BE Que - Danny Derrick
Dolf's BBQ - Randy Tummers
Extra Mile BBQ - Peter Golob
Farmer's Retreat Smokin' Barbeque - Gary Lewis
Flying Pigs and Sons BBQ - Mark Grueninger
Flying Pink Pig BBQ - Dennis Schwein
Grey Street BBQ - Nathan Dexter
Hickory Flats BBQ - Paul Everman
Hot Racks and BBQ Stacks - Kendra Sikes
Monty Pigthon & the Holy Grill - Sid Wibbels
Pelletheads.com - Bentley Meredith
R&S BBQ - Richard W Gelineau

Rest In Pork (RIP) - John Patton
Scuffletown Smokers - Alby Ransom
SMR Good BBQ'ERS - Skip Cissna
Sofa-King/Good BBQ - Scott Weisbrodt
Stink-Eye BBQ - Jim Caldwell
Team Rine-O - Nic Rine
The Pool Man Que Crew - Chris Hancock
Thunder Hog BBQ - Ron Foster
Whoosier Daddy BBQ - David Caple
Yellow River BBQ-Jeffery C Sharp


Backyard Teams:

2 Jokers & a Smoker
Big T Smokers - Anthony DePietro
Meat Masters - Joey Allen
Smokin' Q Balls - Larry Thomas
Team 3DF - Bill Yuen
Q Pine BBQ - Andrew Scott


John Aboud Louisville,KY
Mike Beair DeGarff,OH
Fritz Bodenheimer Louisville,KY
William Bonds Louisville, KY
John Brataniec Allen Park,MI
Kay Brataniec Allen Park,MI
Danice Brooks Louisville,KY
Bruce Buckwalter Noblesville,IN
John Buckwalter Jeffersonville, IN
Stephanie Burnside Charlotte,NC
Jim Dantin Prospect,KY
Terri Dantin Prospect,KY
Allen Demkovich Connersville,IN
Gwen Demkovich Connersville,IN
Becky Druetzler Indianapolis,IN
Dave Druetzler Indianapolis,IN
Greg Embry Louisville,KY
Terry England Westfield,IN
Ed Fickel Logan,OH
Cindy Fickel Logan,OH
Ann Flora Groveport,OH
Eric Ford Muncie,IN
John French Louisville,KY
Kathy Gibson Ponce Inlet,FL
Harold Grise Shenandoah Junction,WV
Arika Hamblen Kemp Paragon,IN
Claudia Hogman Westville,IN
Leslie Hogman Westville,IN
Dan Hurst Groveport,OH
Roger Kemp Paragon,IN
Nataliya Kemp Paragon,IN
RJ Kemp Paragon,IN
Kimberly Kemp Paragon,IN
Jan Kuzara Southgate,MI
Dale Lauer Evansville,IN
Craig Lovins Milford,OH
Lael Lovins Milford,OH
Troy McCormick Jeffersonville, IN
James Marshall Louisville,KY
Maury Marshall Greenville,IN
Steve Mickey Forest Hills,KY
Barbara Mickey Forest Hills,KY
Fred Mozenter Frankfort,KY
John Newell Prospect,KY
Rena Pederson Louisville,KY
Ray Pederson Louisville,KY
Doug Philips New Hope,KY
Barb Philips New Hope,KY
Charles Powers Evansville,IN
Scott Rifle Oregonia,OH
Seth Risner Cincinnati,OH
Eva Stone Connersville,IN
John Stone Connersville,IN
Mary Tersine Greenville,IN
Mary Walker Kettering,OH
Rufus Walker Kettering,OH
Stan Wawzysko Ceresco,MI